1. Critical Mind
In cart Not available Out of stock

American Tribal Ensemble Vol 1

This collection of music are poems written by Sarah James, Percy Johnson and Lorraine Lee. The music is completely improvised. A group of musicians experimenting as a collective, each tune has different players and narrators.

This collection is a combination of music recorded from 1985 through 2002. Vol 1 and 2 have different poems, but the musicians are similar.